MINERS
 

UTEP
at
UCF
Saturday, November 24
12:00 p.m. MT
Orlando, Fla.
 
Live Video
Live Audio
Bright House Networks Stadium
Tickets
Miners All-Access
Buy UTEP Photos
The Matchup
UTEP Miners
(4-7, 2-5 C-USA)

 
• Roster
 
• Schedule
 
• Statistics
 
• Media Guide
 
• Fan Guide
 
• Football Home
 


UCF Knights
(8-3, 6-1 C-USA)

 
• Roster
 
• Schedule
 
• Statistics
 
• Game Notes
 
• Media Guide
 
• Depth Chart
 
• Football Home
 
Latest UTEP Football News C-USA Football
 
• Sean Kugler UTEP Football Media Luncheon Quotes (10/20/14)
 
• UTEP Travels to San Antonio to Take on UTSA
 
• UTEP Runs Over Old Dominion, 42-35
 
• Sean Kugler Radio Show is Back on Wednesday
 
• Miners Prepare for Old Dominion
 
• Sean Kugler UTEP Football Media Luncheon Quotes (10/6/14)
 
• UTEP to Play Old Dominion in the Miners' 83rd Homecoming Game
 
 
• News & Standings
 
• C-USA Championship
 
• Statistics
 
• Media Guide
 
• Composite Schedule
 
• TV Schedule
 
• Bowl Partners
 
• Coaches' Teleconferences
 
UTEP Football Schedule & Results CSTV Football Links
Sat., 9/01/07UTEP 10, New Mexico 6Recap
Sat., 9/08/07Texas Tech 45, UTEP 31Recap
Sat., 9/15/07New Mexico State 29, UTEP 24Recap
Sat., 9/22/07UTEP 52, Texas Southern 12Recap
Sat., 09/29/07UTEP 48, SMU 45 (OT)Recap
Sat., 10/06/07UTEP 48, Tulsa 47Recap
Sat., 10/13/07East Carolina 45, UTEP 42 (OT)Recap
Sat., 10/27/07Houston 34, UTEP 31Recap
Sat., 11/03/07Rice 56, UTEP 48Recap
Sat., 11/10/07Tulane 34, UTEP 19Recap
Sat., 11/17/07Southern Miss 56, UTEP 30Recap
Sat., 11/24/07UCF 36, UTEP 20Recap
 
• News
 
• Scoreboard
 
• Live Game Coverage
 
• On-Air Football Schedule
 
• Rankings
 
• Statistics
 
• Schedules
 
• Heisman Trophy
 
Official UTEP Merchandise Weather Report
 
 
UTEP Store
Current Conditions
In Orlando, FL:


Conditions
CLOUDS AND SUN
Temp: 71
Wind: 3 S

UTEP Athletics