Home Join Point Levels Leaderboard FAQs Contact Us Miner Maniacs Rewards
Earning free stuff has never been easier! With the Miner Maniacs Student Rewards Program all you have to do is go to as many games as possible throughout the year to earn points toward receiving great prizes. When you attend a UTEP home sporting event, just visit the check-in table at the venue and present your valid UTEP ID. A UTEP athletic representative will scan your ID and just like that you are on your way to earning free stuff.
Each participant will be notified by e-mail once they earn each prize. All rewards can be picked up at the Athletic Marketing office in the Brumbelow Building on Glory Road from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday, and at designated athletic events to be determined. You can get your rewards anytime after you are eligible to receive one.
Saturday, Feb 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Western Kentucky 3:00 PM MT Gametracker        TV: FOX Sports 1    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball at Western Kentucky 1:00 PM MT Gametracker    TV: Fox College Sports
Track at Texas A&M Invitational All Day
W Rifle vs Day 1 TBA
 
Sunday, Feb 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Rifle vs Day 2 TBA
M Golf vs Cactus Thaw (JV Only) All Day
 
Monday, Feb 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Cactus Thaw (JV Only) All Day
 
Thursday, Feb 11
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball at FIU 5:00 PM MT        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs FIU 7:05 PM MT Gametracker    
Softball vs Incarnate Word 3:00 PM MT
Softball vs Incarnate Word 5:00 PM MT
 
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Don Kirby Invitational All Day
Track at Husky Classic All Day
 
Saturday, Feb 13
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball at Florida Atlantic 4:00 PM MT Gametracker        TV: American Sports Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs Florida Atlantic 2:05 PM MT Gametracker    
Softball vs Incarnate Word 1:00 PM MT
Softball at New Mexico State 3:00 PM MT
W Tennis at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 11:00 AM MT
W Rifle vs TCU TBA
Track at Husky Classic All Day
Track at Don Kirby Invitational All Day
 
Sunday, Feb 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at New Mexico State 10:30 AM MT
W Golf vs Texas State Spring Event All Day
 
Monday, Feb 15
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Texas State Spring Event All Day
 
Wednesday, Feb 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf at John Burns Intercollegiate All Day
 
Thursday, Feb 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Southern Miss 7:05 PM MT Gametracker            Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball at Southern Miss 5:00 PM MT Gametracker
W Rifle vs Alaska-Fairbanks & Nevada TBA
M Golf at John Burns Intercollegiate All Day
 
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Nevada 4:45 PM MT
Softball at UNLV 9:15 PM MT Gametracker
W Tennis vs Abilene Christian 2:00 PM MT
M Golf at John Burns Intercollegiate All Day
 
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs LA Tech 4:00 PM MT Gametracker        TV: CBS Sports Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball at Louisiana Tech 5:00 PM MT Gametracker
Softball vs Utah State 12:15 PM MT
Softball vs San Jose State 7:00 PM MT
W Rifle vs NCAA Qualifier TBA
 
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Boise State 2:30 PM MT
 
Wednesday, Feb 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at C-USA Indoor Championships All Day
 
Thursday, Feb 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball at Old Dominion 5:00 PM MT        TV: FOX Sports Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs Old Dominion 7:05 PM MT Gametracker    
Track at C-USA Indoor Championships All Day
 
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 9:00 AM MT
Softball vs Indiana 11:15 AM MT
W Tennis vs Northern Arizona 11:00 AM MT
 
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball at Charlotte 5:00 PM MT        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs Charlotte 2:05 PM MT Gametracker    
Softball vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 9:00 AM MT
Softball at Texas A&M 2:00 PM MT
 
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Indiana 9:00 AM MT
W Tennis vs Wyoming 11:00 AM MT
M Golf at National Invitational Tournament All Day
 
Monday, Feb 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf at National Invitational Tournament All Day
 
Tuesday, Mar 1
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf at National Invitational Tournament All Day
 
Thursday, Mar 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Basketball at UTSA 6:00 PM MT
 
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs UTSA 2:00 PM MT Gametracker        TV: American Sports Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Tennis at New Mexico State 11:00 AM MT
 
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs TBD TBA    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs TBD TBA
W Tennis at Florida Atlantic 9:00 AM MT
M Golf vs Chris Park Matches All Day
 
Wednesday, Mar 9
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs TBD TBA    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs TBD TBA
W Tennis at Florida Gulf Coast 9:00 AM MT
 
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs TBD TBA    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs TBD TBA
 
Friday, Mar 11
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs TBD TBA    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs TBD TBA
W Tennis at Florida International 9:00 AM MT
Track at NCAA Indoor Championships All Day
M Golf at Border Olympics All Day
W Rifle vs Day 1 TBA
 
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs TBD TBA    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs TBD TBA
W Rifle vs Day 2 TBA
M Golf at Border Olympics All Day
Track at NCAA Indoor Championships All Day
 
Thursday, Mar 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis at Incarnate Word 10:00 AM MT
 
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis at Texas State 10:00 AM MT
 
Saturday, Mar 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis at UTSA 10:00 AM MT
 
Monday, Mar 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf at Lone Star Invitational All Day
 
Tuesday, Mar 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf at Lone Star Invitational All Day
W Golf vs Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational All Day
 
Wednesday, Mar 23
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational All Day
 
Saturday, Mar 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs UTEP Springtime All Day
 
Monday, Mar 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs UALR Invitational All Day
 
Tuesday, Mar 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs UALR Invitational All Day
 
Wednesday, Mar 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Texas Relays All Day
 
Thursday, Mar 31
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Texas Relays All Day
 
Friday, Apr 1
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Texas Relays All Day
 
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Texas Relays All Day
 
Monday, Apr 4
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Wyoming Cowgirl Classic All Day
 
Tuesday, Apr 5
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Wyoming Cowgirl Classic All Day
 
Wednesday, Apr 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis vs New Mexico State 11:00 AM MT
 
         
Follow The Miners