Home Join Point Levels Leaderboard FAQs Contact Us Miner Maniacs Rewards
Earning free stuff has never been easier! With the Miner Maniacs Student Rewards Program all you have to do is go to as many games as possible throughout the year to earn points toward receiving great prizes. When you attend a UTEP home sporting event, just visit the check-in table at the venue and present your valid UTEP ID. A UTEP athletic representative will scan your ID and just like that you are on your way to earning free stuff.
Each participant will be notified by e-mail once they earn each prize. All rewards can be picked up at the Athletic Marketing office in the Brumbelow Building on Glory Road from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday, and at designated athletic events to be determined. You can get your rewards anytime after you are eligible to receive one.
Thursday, Feb 23
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball at Florida Atlantic 5:00 PM MT Gametracker        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs Florida Atlantic 7:05 PM MT Gametracker        Radio: 600 ESPN El Paso
 
Friday, Feb 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Siena 10:00 AM MT
Softball vs Utah State 12:30 PM MT
 
Saturday, Feb 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball at FIU 5:00 PM MT        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs FIU 2:00 PM MT Gametracker        Radio: 600 ESPN El Paso
Softball at UC Riverside 3:00 PM MT
 
Sunday, Feb 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Utah State 12:30 PM MT
 
Monday, Feb 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs National Invitational Tournament All Day
 
Tuesday, Feb 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs National Invitational Tournament All Day
 
Wednesday, Mar 1
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at New Mexico State 6:00 PM MT
 
Thursday, Mar 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Old Dominion 6:00 PM MT Gametracker            TV: beIN Sports    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball at Old Dominion 5:00 PM MT    TV: beIN    Radio: 600 ESPN El Paso
 
Friday, Mar 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at Texas Tech 3:00 PM MT
W Tennis at Northern Arizona 2:00 PM MT
 
Saturday, Mar 4
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Charlotte 1:00 PM MT Gametracker            Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball at Charlotte 5:00 PM MT    TV: ESPN3    Radio: 600 ESPN El Paso
Softball vs Wichita State 9:30 AM MT
Softball at Texas Tech 2:30 PM MT
W Soccer vs West Texas A&M TBA
W Tennis vs Utah State 10:00 AM MT
 
Sunday, Mar 5
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Wichita State 9:30 AM MT
 
Wednesday, Mar 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs C-USA First Round TBA    TV: Campus Insiders    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs C-USA First Round TBA    Radio: 600 ESPN El Paso
Softball at New Mexico 2:00 PM MT
Softball at New Mexico 4:00 PM MT
 
Thursday, Mar 9
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs C-USA Quarterfinals TBA    TV: American Sports Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs C-USA Quarterfinals TBA    Radio: 600 ESPN El Paso
 
Friday, Mar 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs C-USA Semifinals TBA    TV: CBS Sports Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs C-USA Semifinals TBA    Radio: 600 ESPN El Paso
Track vs NCAA Indoor Championships All Day
M Golf vs Border Olympics All Day
W Rifle vs Day 1 All Day
 
Saturday, Mar 11
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs C-USA Final TBA    TV: CBS Sports Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs C-USA Final TBA    Radio: 600 ESPN El Paso
Softball at North Texas 12:00 PM MT
Softball at North Texas 2:00 PM MT
M Golf vs Border Olympics All Day
Track vs NCAA Indoor Championships All Day
W Rifle vs Day 2 All Day
 
Sunday, Mar 12
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at North Texas 12:00 PM MT
W Tennis at Cal State Fullerton 12:00 PM MT
 
Monday, Mar 13
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis at Loyola Marymount 2:00 PM MT
 
Tuesday, Mar 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational All Day
 
Wednesday, Mar 15
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational All Day
 
Saturday, Mar 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Middle Tennessee State 3:00 PM MT Gametracker
W Tennis vs Iowa State 11:00 AM MT
 
Monday, Mar 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Lone Star Invitational All Day
 
Tuesday, Mar 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Lone Star Invitational All Day
 
Friday, Mar 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis at New Mexico 11:00 AM MT
 
Saturday, Mar 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer at Arizona TBA
Track vs UTEP Springtime All Day
 
Sunday, Mar 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer at Arizona State TBA
 
Monday, Mar 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Little Rock/Arkansas State Invitational All Day
 
Wednesday, Mar 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs Texas Relays All Day
 
Thursday, Mar 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs Texas Relays All Day
 
Saturday, Apr 1
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs Texas Relays All Day
 
Thursday, Apr 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Wyoming Cowgirl Classic All Day
 
Friday, Apr 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Wyoming Cowgirl Classic TBA
 
Saturday, Apr 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Western Intercollegiate All Day
 
Sunday, Apr 9
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis vs UTSA 11:00 AM MT
M Golf vs Western Intercollegiate All Day
 
Thursday, Apr 13
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Mt. SAC Distance Carnival/Invitational Bruins Team Invitational All Day
 
Friday, Apr 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Mt. SAC Distance Carnival/Invitational Bruins Team Invitational All Day
 
Saturday, Apr 15
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis vs NM State 11:00 AM MT
Track at Mt. SAC Distance Carnival/Invitational Bruins Team Invitational All Day
 
Monday, Apr 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Tuesday, Apr 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Wednesday, Apr 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Friday, Apr 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis vs Conference USA Championships TBA
 
Saturday, Apr 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer vs Eastern New Mexico 4:00 PM MT
Track vs UTEP Invitational All Day
 
Sunday, Apr 23
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer vs New Mexico TBA
M Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
         
Follow The Miners