MINERS
University of Texas-El Paso
Home Join Point Levels Leaderboard FAQs Contact Us Miner Maniacs Rewards
Earning free stuff has never been easier! With the Miner Maniacs Student Rewards Program all you have to do is go to as many games as possible throughout the year to earn points toward receiving great prizes. When you attend a UTEP home sporting event, just visit the check-in table at the venue and present your valid UTEP ID. A UTEP athletic representative will scan your ID and just like that you are on your way to earning free stuff.
Each participant will be notified by e-mail once they earn each prize. All rewards can be picked up at the Athletic Marketing office in the Brumbelow Building on Glory Road from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday, and at designated athletic events to be determined. You can get your rewards anytime after you are eligible to receive one.
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Southern Miss 2:00 PM MT Gametracker    
Softball vs Southern Miss 4:00 PM MT Gametracker    
W Soccer at Arizona State 1:00 PM MT
W Tennis vs William Carey Cancelled
Track at Texas Relays All Day
 
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Southern Miss 12:00 PM MT Gametracker    
W Soccer at Arizona 1:00 PM MT
W Tennis at Southern Miss 9:00 AM MT
 
Monday, Mar 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs UALR Classic All Day
 
Tuesday, Mar 31
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs UALR Classic All Day
 
Friday, Apr 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at Louisiana Tech 4:00 PM MT Gametracker
Softball at Louisiana Tech 6:00 PM MT Gametracker
Track at Stanford Invitational All Day
 
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at Louisiana Tech 11:00 AM MT Gametracker
Track at Stanford Invitational All Day
 
Monday, Apr 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Wyoming Cowgirl Classic All Day
 
Tuesday, Apr 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Arizona State 3:00 PM MT Gametracker    
Softball vs Arizona State 5:00 PM MT Gametracker    
W Golf vs Wyoming Cowgirl Classic All Day
 
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Sun Angel Classic All Day
 
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Florida International 2:00 PM MT Gametracker    
Softball vs Florida International 4:00 PM MT Gametracker    
W Tennis at New Mexico State 2:00 PM MT
M Golf vs Western Intercollegiate All Day
Track at Sun Angel Classic All Day
 
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Florida International 10:00 AM MT Gametracker    
M Golf vs Western Intercollegiate All Day
 
Thursday, Apr 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis vs 2015 Conference USA Championships Day 1 All Day
 
Friday, Apr 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis vs 2015 Conference USA Championships Day 2 All Day
 
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at UTSA 12:00 PM MT
Softball at UTSA 2:00 PM MT
W Soccer vs New Mexico Highlands 1:00 PM MT
Track vs UTEP Invitational All Day
W Tennis vs 2015 Conference USA Championships Day 3 All Day
 
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at UTSA 12:00 PM MT
W Tennis vs 2015 Conference USA Championships Day 4 All Day
 
Monday, Apr 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Wednesday, Apr 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Brutus Hamilton Challenge All Day
 
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Marshall 2:00 PM MT Gametracker    
W Soccer vs Eastern New Mexico 12:00 PM MT
Track at Brutus Hamilton Challenge All Day
 
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer vs New Mexico 11:00 AM MT
M Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Monday, Apr 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Tuesday, Apr 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Wednesday, Apr 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Friday, May 1
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs UTEP Twilight All Day
 
Thursday, May 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs C-USA Outdoor Championships All Day
M Golf vs NCAA Regionals All Day
 
Friday, May 15
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs NCAA Regionals All Day
Track vs C-USA Outdoor Championships All Day
 
Saturday, May 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs C-USA Outdoor Championships All Day
M Golf vs NCAA Regionals All Day
 
Sunday, May 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs C-USA Outdoor Championships All Day
 
Thursday, May 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs NCAA Finals All Day
 
Friday, May 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs NCAA Finals All Day
 
Saturday, May 23
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs NCAA Finals All Day
 
Sunday, May 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs NCAA Finals All Day
 
Monday, May 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs NCAA Finals All Day
 
Tuesday, May 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs NCAA Finals All Day