Home Join Point Levels Leaderboard FAQs Contact Us Miner Maniacs Rewards
Earning free stuff has never been easier! With the Miner Maniacs Student Rewards Program all you have to do is go to as many games as possible throughout the year to earn points toward receiving great prizes. When you attend a UTEP home sporting event, just visit the check-in table at the venue and present your valid UTEP ID. A UTEP athletic representative will scan your ID and just like that you are on your way to earning free stuff.
Each participant will be notified by e-mail once they earn each prize. All rewards can be picked up at the Athletic Marketing office in the Brumbelow Building on Glory Road from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday, and at designated athletic events to be determined. You can get your rewards anytime after you are eligible to receive one.
Friday, Mar 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis at New Mexico L, 4-0
 
Saturday, Mar 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Southern Miss 3:00 PM MT Gametracker
Softball vs Southern Miss 5:00 PM MT Gametracker
Track vs UTEP Springtime All Day
 
Sunday, Mar 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Southern Miss 11:00 AM MT Gametracker
 
Monday, Mar 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Little Rock/Arkansas State Invitational All Day
 
Tuesday, Mar 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs New Mexico State 5:00 PM MT Gametracker
Softball vs New Mexico State 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
Track vs Texas Relays All Day
 
Wednesday, Mar 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs Texas Relays All Day
 
Thursday, Mar 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs Texas Relays All Day
 
Saturday, Apr 1
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at UTSA 12:00 PM MT
Softball at UTSA 2:15 PM MT
Track vs Texas Relays All Day
Track at Don Kirby Tailwind Invitational All Day
 
Sunday, Apr 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at UTSA 12:00 PM MT
 
Monday, Apr 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at Incarnate Word 12:00 PM MT
Softball at Incarnate Word 2:00 PM MT
 
Thursday, Apr 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Wyoming Cowgirl Classic All Day
 
Friday, Apr 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Wyoming Cowgirl Classic TBA
 
Saturday, Apr 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Western Kentucky 3:00 PM MT Gametracker
Softball vs Western Kentucky 5:00 PM MT Gametracker
M Golf vs Western Intercollegiate All Day
 
Sunday, Apr 9
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball vs Western Kentucky 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
W Tennis vs UTSA 11:00 AM MT
M Golf vs Western Intercollegiate All Day
 
Thursday, Apr 13
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Mt. SAC Distance Carnival All Day
 
Friday, Apr 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
Softball at Louisiana Tech 3:00 PM MT Gametracker
Softball at Louisiana Tech 3:00 PM MT
Track at Mt. SAC Distance Carnival All Day
 
Saturday, Apr 15
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis vs NM State 11:00 AM MT
Track at UCLA Invitational All Day
 
Monday, Apr 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Tuesday, Apr 18
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Wednesday, Apr 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Friday, Apr 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Tennis vs Conference USA Championships TBA
 
Saturday, Apr 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs UTEP Invitational All Day
 
Sunday, Apr 23
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Monday, Apr 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Tuesday, Apr 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Wednesday, Apr 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Conference USA Championship All Day
 
Friday, Apr 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Brutus Hamilton Open & Challenge All Day
 
Saturday, Apr 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track at Brutus Hamilton Open & Challenge All Day
 
Thursday, May 11
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs C-USA Outdoor Championships All Day
 
Friday, May 12
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs C-USA Outdoor Championships All Day
 
Saturday, May 13
Sport Event Time Coverage
Track vs C-USA Outdoor Championships All Day
 
Monday, May 15
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs NCAA Regionals All Day
 
Tuesday, May 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs NCAA Regionals All Day
 
Wednesday, May 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs NCAA Regionals All Day
 
         
Follow The Miners