MINERS
University of Texas-El Paso
Home Join Point Levels Leaderboard FAQs Contact Us Miner Maniacs Rewards
Earning free stuff has never been easier! With the Miner Maniacs Student Rewards Program all you have to do is go to as many games as possible throughout the year to earn points toward receiving great prizes. When you attend a UTEP home sporting event, just visit the check-in table at the venue and present your valid UTEP ID. A UTEP athletic representative will scan your ID and just like that you are on your way to earning free stuff.
Each participant will be notified by e-mail once they earn each prize. All rewards can be picked up at the Athletic Marketing office in the Brumbelow Building on Glory Road from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday, and at designated athletic events to be determined. You can get your rewards anytime after you are eligible to receive one.
Friday, Aug 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer vs Texas State 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer at Abilene Christian 12:00 PM MT
 
Wednesday, Aug 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer vs New Mexico State 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer vs Incarnate Word 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
W Volleyball vs Texas 10:30 AM MT
W Volleyball vs Seattle University 5:00 PM MT
 
Saturday, Aug 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football at New Mexico 6:00 PM MT Gametracker    TV: Mountain West Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Volleyball at New Mexico 1:00 PM MT
 
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer vs Houston Baptist 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer vs Southern Utah 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
W Volleyball vs St. Louis 5:00 PM MT
 
Saturday, Sept 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Texas Tech 9:00 PM MT Gametracker    TV: FOX Sports 1    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Volleyball at Western Illinois 12:00 PM MT
W Volleyball vs Eastern Illinois 5:00 PM MT
M Golf vs Gene Miranda Invitational All Day
 
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Gene Miranda Invitational All Day
 
Monday, Sept 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Ptarmigan Ram Classic All Day
 
Tuesday, Sept 9
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Ptarmigan Ram Classic All Day
 
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer at Utah Valley 5:00 PM MT
W Volleyball vs BYU 7:00 PM MT
 
Saturday, Sept 13
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs New Mexico State 6:00 PM MT Gametracker    TV: Sinclair    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Volleyball vs Colorado State 12:00 PM MT
 
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer at Weber State 5:00 PM MT
M Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
 
Monday, Sept 15
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
W Golf vs Branch Law Firm/Dick McGuire Invitational All Day
 
Tuesday, Sept 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Golf vs Branch Law Firm/Dick McGuire Invitational All Day
M Golf vs Golfweek Conference Challenge All Day
 
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer vs UNLV 5:00 PM MT Gametracker
W Volleyball vs Nevada 4:30 PM MT
 
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Volleyball vs San Francisco 10:00 AM MT
W Volleyball at Denver 7:30 PM MT
 
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Soccer vs Northern Arizona 5:30 PM MT Gametracker
 
Monday, Sept 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Volleyball vs UTSA 6:00 PM MT
 
         
UTEP Athletics