MINERS
University of Texas-El Paso
Home Join Point Levels Leaderboard FAQs Contact Us Miner Maniacs Rewards
Earning free stuff has never been easier! With the Miner Maniacs Student Rewards Program all you have to do is go to as many games as possible throughout the year to earn points toward receiving great prizes. When you attend a UTEP home sporting event, just visit the check-in table at the venue and present your valid UTEP ID. A UTEP athletic representative will scan your ID and just like that you are on your way to earning free stuff.
Each participant will be notified by e-mail once they earn each prize. All rewards can be picked up at the Athletic Marketing office in the Brumbelow Building on Glory Road from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday, and at designated athletic events to be determined. You can get your rewards anytime after you are eligible to receive one.
Tuesday, Nov 25
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Basketball vs Kansas State 4:00 PM MT
 
Wednesday, Nov 26
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Basketball vs LSU 1:30 PM MT
 
Thursday, Nov 27
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Princeton 12:00 PM MT        TV: ESPNU    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs Santa Clara 1:30 PM MT
 
Friday, Nov 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs San Diego/Xavier TBA        TV: TBA    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Volleyball vs New Mexico State 2:00 PM MT Gametracker    
 
Saturday, Nov 29
Sport Event Time Coverage
Football vs Middle Tennessee 5:00 PM MT Gametracker        TV: Sinclair    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Volleyball vs TCU 1:00 PM MT Gametracker    
 
Sunday, Nov 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs TBD TBA        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
 
Tuesday, Dec 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Basketball vs Eastern New Mexico 7:00 PM MT Gametracker    
 
Wednesday, Dec 3
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball at Colorado State 7:00 PM MT Gametracker        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
 
Saturday, Dec 6
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball at New Mexico State 7:00 PM MT        TV: American Sports Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs Houston Baptist 2:00 PM MT Gametracker    
 
Monday, Dec 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Incarnate Word 7:00 PM MT Gametracker        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
 
Sunday, Dec 14
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Basketball at New Mexico 2:00 PM MT
 
Tuesday, Dec 16
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Southeastern Louisiana 7:00 PM MT Gametracker        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
 
Friday, Dec 19
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Arizona 9:00 PM MT Gametracker        TV: Fox Sports 1    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
 
Saturday, Dec 20
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Basketball vs Prairie View A&M 2:00 PM MT Gametracker    
 
Sunday, Dec 21
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Alcorn State 7:00 PM MT Gametracker        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
 
Monday, Dec 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Kent State/North Dakota State TBA Gametracker        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
 
Sunday, Dec 28
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Basketball vs Alcorn State 2:00 PM MT Gametracker    
 
Tuesday, Dec 30
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Sul Ross State 7:00 PM MT Gametracker        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
 
Friday, Jan 2
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball at North Texas 6:00 PM MT        TV: American Sports Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs North Texas 7:00 PM MT Gametracker    
 
Sunday, Jan 4
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball at Rice 1:30 PM MT        TV: American Sports Network    Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball vs Rice 2:00 PM MT Gametracker    
 
Thursday, Jan 8
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Louisiana Tech 7:00 PM MT Gametracker        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball at Louisiana Tech 5:30 PM MT
 
Saturday, Jan 10
Sport Event Time Coverage
M Basketball vs Southern Miss 7:00 PM MT Gametracker        Radio: KOFX 92.3 FM/ESPN Deportes 1650 AM
W Basketball at Southern Miss 3:00 PM MT
 
Saturday, Jan 17
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Basketball vs UTSA 2:00 PM MT Gametracker    
 
Thursday, Jan 22
Sport Event Time Coverage
W Basketball vs Western Kentucky 7:00 PM MT Gametracker    
 
         
UTEP Athletics