Athletic Training Staff

Headshot Staff Title E-Mail Phone Number
Dawn Hearn Head Athletic Trainer dehearn@utep.edu 915-747-5287
Tony Cordova Associate Athletic Trainer acordova2@utep.edu 915-747-6468
Jeremy Teblum Assistant Athletic Trainer jteblum@utep.edu 915-747-6800
Britany Bump Assistant Athletic Trainer bbump@utep.edu 915-747-5261
Shane Fitzpatrick Assistant Athletic Trainer sgfitzpatrick@utep.edu 915-747-5225
Wil Hodnett Assistant Athletic Trainer whodnett53@utep.edu 915-747-6800
Follow The Miners