UTEP's Rydberg to work with National Volleyball Training Programs


UTEP volleyball assistant coach Nels Rydberg was named the associate head coach for the 2015 Team USA Girls' Future Select National Skills Program and the USA Girls' Select A3 National Training program the organization announced Thursday. Read More [+]

UTEP's Hunter, Washburn Land on NBA Summer League Rosters


Former Miners to begin chasing NBA dreams while playing for Philadelphia 76ers and Golden State Warriors, respectively. Read More [+]

Rotich Named Conference USA Male Athlete of the Year


Four-time national champion Anthony Rotich was named the Conference USA Male Athlete of the Year as announced by commissioner Britton Banowsky on Wednesday. Read More [+]

Dominic Artis


Former Oregon Duck, Dominic Artis, gives UTEP Athletics a sitdown interview on him joining UTEP and what it means to be a miner. Read More [+]

Meet Newcomer Lee Moore


Juco (Wallace St.) transfer combo guard Lee Moore talks about joining the team. Read More [+]

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

    Which non-conference football game are you most looking forward to?
    at Arkansas on Sept. 5
    at Texas Tech on Sept. 12
    at NM State on Sept. 19
    vs. Incarnate Word on Sept. 26
    When is the last time that UTEP Football won a bowl game?
    Check Your Answer